ABCSG-Sites in Lower Austria

LK Mistelbach-Gänserndorf

Liechtensteinstraße 67
A-2130 Mistelbach
www.mistelbach.lknoe.at

Surgery
OA Dr. Dagmar Semmler
Phone: +43 2572 9004 21214
Email: dagmar.semmler@mistelbach.lknoe.at

LK Mödling

Sr. M. Restituta-Gasse 12
A-2340 Mödling
www.moedling.lknoe.at

Gynaecology and Obstetrics
OA Dr. Thomas Sagmeister
Phone: +43 2236 204 231
Fax: +43 2236 204 245
Email: gynaekologie@moedling.lknoe.at

LK Hainburg

Hofmeisterstraße 70a
A-2410 Hainburg/Donau
www.hainburg.lknoe.at

Surgery
OA Dr. Gerhard Loncsar
Phone: +43 2165 90501-402
Fax: +43 2165 90501-443
Email: g.loncsar@kh-hainburg.at

LK Baden

Wimmergasse 19/Postfach 10
A-2500 Baden
www.baden.lknoe.at

Surgery
OA Dr. Harald Trapl
Phone: +43 2252 205-411
Fax: +43 2252 205-413
Email: harald.trapl@baden.lknoe.at

KH Neunkirchen

Peischinger Straße 19
A-2620 Neunkirchen
www.neunkirchen.lknoe.at

Gynaecology and Obstetrics
OA Dr. Matthias Domanig
Phone: +43 2635 9004 2501 (Office)
Fax: +43 2635 9004 3565 (Office)
Email: matthias.domanig@neunkirchen.lknoe.at

LK Wr. Neustadt

Corvinusring 3-5
A-2700 Wr. Neustadt
www.wienerneustadt.lknoe.at

Surgery
OA Dr. Werner Kwasny
Phone: +43 2622 9004 2485 (Sekr.)
Fax: +43 2622 9004 2676
Email: werner.kwasny@wienerneustadt.lknoe.at

Prim. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Friedrich Längle
Phone: +43 2622 9004 2485 (Sekr.)
Fax: +43 2622 9004 2676
Email: friedrich.laengle@wienerneustadt.lknoe.at

UK St. Pölten

Propst-Führer-Straße 4
A-3100 St. Pölten
www.stpoelten.lknoe.at

Surgery
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Peter Götzinger
Phone: +43 2742 9004 11606 (Sekr.)
Fax: +43 2742 9004 11619
Email:  peter.goetzinger@stpoelten.lknoe.at

LK Scheibbs

Eisenwurzenstraße 26
A-3270 Scheibbs
www.scheibbs.lknoe.at

Surgery
OA Dr. Barbara Labuda
Phone: +43 7282 9004 1632
Fax: +43 7282 9004 3325
Email: barbara.labuda@scheibbs.lknoe.at

LK Amstetten

Krankenhausstraße 21
A-3300 Amstetten
www.amstetten.lknoe.at

Internal Medicine
Dr. Robert Punzengruber
Phone: +43 7472 604 6101
Fax: +43 7472 604 6109
Email: interne@amstetten.lknoe.at

LK Klosterneuburg

Kreutzergasse 12-14
A-3400 Klosterneuburg
www.klosterneuburg.lknoe.at

Internal Medicine
OA Dr. Peter Swoboda
Phone: +43 2243 470 230
Email: onkologie@kh-klosterneuburg.at

UK Tulln

Alter Ziegelweg 10
A-3430 Tulln
www.tulln.lknoe.at

Surgery
OA Dr. Bernhard Zeh
Phone: +43 2272 9004 10551 (Office)
Fax: +43 2272 9004 17551
Email: bernhard.zeh@tulln.lknoe.at

UK Krems

Mitterweg 10
A-3500 Krems
www.krems.lknoe.at

Surgery
OA Dr. Marion Leitgeb
Phone: +43 2732 804 2501
Email:  marion.leitgeb@krems.lknoe.at

UK Krems

Mitterweg 10
A-3500 Krems
www.krems.lknoe.at

Internal Medicine
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Pecherstorfer
Tel: +43 2732 804 4425
Email: martin.pecherstorfer@krems.lknoe.at

LK Horn

Spitalgasse 10
A-3580 Horn
www.horn.lknoe.at

Gynaecology and Obstetrics
Prim. Dr. Johann Klobasa
Phone: +43 2982 9004 4506 (Office)
Fax: +43 2982 9004 4550
Email: gyn@horn.lknoe.at

LK Horn

Spitalgasse 10
A-3580 Horn
www.horn.lknoe.at

Internal Medicine
OA Dr. Eduard Gaisfuss
Phone: +43 2982 9004 4504 (Office)
Fax: +43 2982 9004 4560
Email: eduard.gaisfuss@horn.lknoe.at

LK Waidhofen/Thaya

Moritz-Schadek-Gasse 31
A-3830 Waidhofen/Thaya
www.waidhofen-thaya.lknoe.at

Internal Medicine/Oncological Ambulance
Prim. Dr. Andreas Kretschmer
Phone: +43 2842 9004 12066 (Office)
Fax: +43 2842 9004 49212
Email:  andreas.kretschmer@waidhofen-thaya.lknoe.at