ABCSG-Sites in Styria

LKH Graz West

Göstingerstraße 22
A-8020 Graz
www.lkh-graz-sw.at

Institute for Pathology
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sigurd Lax
Phone: +43 316 5466 4652
Email: sigurd.lax@lkh-grazwest.at

LKH Graz West

Göstingerstraße 22
A-8020 Graz
www.lkh-graz-sw.at

Surgery
OA Dr. Robert Hammer
Phone: +43 316 5466 14127
Email: robert.hammer@lkh-grazwest.at

LKH Univ.-Klinikum Graz - Kooperative Gruppe Steiermark/Onkologie

Auenbruggerplatz 15
A-8036 Graz
www.onkologie-graz.at

University Clinic for Internal Medicine, Dept. for Oncology
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Herbert Stöger
Tel: +43 316 385 180271
Fax: +43 316 385 14167
Email: herbert.stoeger@klinikum-graz.at

LKH Univ.-Klinikum Graz - Univ.-Klinik für Frauenheilkunde

Auenbruggerplatz 14
A-8036 Graz
www.frauenklinik.uniklinikumgraz.at

University Clinic for Gynaecology and Obstetrics, Dept. for Gynaecology
Assoz.-Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Vesna Bjelic‐Radisic
Phone: +43 316 385 80504
Fax: +43 316 385 13061
Email:  vesna.bjelic‐radisic@medunigraz.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Edgar Petru
Phone: +43 316 385 81082
Fax: +43 316 385 13061
Email:  edgar.petru@medunigraz.at

OA Priv.-Doz. Dr. Gunda Pristauz‐Telsnigg
Phone: +43 316 385 83434
Fax: +43 316 385 13061
Email:  gunda.pristauz@klinikum‐graz.at

Brustordination Weiz - Dr. Thiel

Hans‐Sutter‐Gasse 3
A-8160 Weiz
www.brustzentrum-thiel.at

Dr. Irene Thiel
Phone: +43 3172 38632
Fax: +43 3172 38632 4
Email:  ordination@brustzentrum-thiel.at

LKH Hartberg

Krankenhausplatz 1
A-8230 Hartberg

Surgery
OA Dr. Wolfgang Passath
Phone: +43 3332 605 2104
Fax: +43 3332 605 2108
Email:  Wolfgang.passath@lkh-hartberg.at

LKH Feldbach-Fürstenfeld

Ottokar-Kernstock-Straße 18
A-8330 Feldbach

Gynaecology and Obstetrics
Prim. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Hannes Hofmann
Phone: +43 3152 899 3401
Fax: +43 3152 899 1127
Email:  hannes.hofmann@lkh‐feldbach.at

LKH Hochsteiermark

Vordernberger Straße 42
A-8700 Leoben

Gynaecology and Obstetrics
OA Priv.-Doz. Dr. Florentia Peintinger
Phone: +43 3842 401-3254
Fax: +43 3842 401-2469
Email:  florentia.peintinger@lkh‐leoben.at

LKH Hochsteiermark

Vordernberger Straße 42
A-8700 Leoben

Surgery
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hans Rabl
Phone: +43 3842 401 2311 (Office)
Fax: +43 3842 401 2312
Email: hans.rabl@lkh-leoben.at

LKH Hochsteiermark

Vordernberger Straße 42
A-8700 Leoben

Internal Medicine - Department for Haemato-Oncology
OA Dr. Christopg Tinchon
Phone: +43 3842 401 3360
Fax: +43 3842 4811 93
Email: christoph.tinchon@kages.at

LKH Rottenmann

St. Georgen 2-4
A-8786 Rottenmann
www.brustzentrum-rottenmann.at

Mamma Center
Prim. Dr. Dieter Gunegger
Phone: +43 3614 2431 2319
Fax: +43 3614 2431 2347
Email: dieter.gunegger@lkh-rottenmann.at