ABCSG-Sites in Upper Austria

KH d. Barmherzigen Schwestern Linz

Seilerstätte 4
A-4010 Linz
www.bhslinz.at

Breast Health Center
OA Dr. Ruth Helfgott
Phone: +43 732 7677 4567
Email: ruth.helfgott@bhs.at

Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Petzer
Phone: +43 732 7677 4555
Email: andreas.petzer@bhs.at

KH d. Barmherzigen Schwestern Linz

Seilerstätte 4
A-4010 Linz
www.bhslinz.at

Internal Medicine I/Haematology and Oncology
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Petzer
Tel: +43 732 7677 7345
Fax: +43 732 7677 7508
Email:  andreas.petzer@bhs.at

KH d. Barmherzigen Schwestern Linz

Seilerstätte 4
A-4010 Linz
www.bhslinz.at

General and Visceral Surgery,
Breast Helath Center Linz

OA Dr. Dietmar Heck
Phone: +43 732 7677 4926
Fax: +43 732 7677 7200
Email:  dietmar.heck@bhs.at

Kepler Universitätsklinikum - Med Campus III

Krankenhausstraße 9
A-4020 Linz
www.linz.at/akh

Internal 3 – TumorCenter
Prim. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Michael Fridrik
Phone: +43 732 7806 6197
Fax: +43 732 7806 6198
Email: onkologie@akh.linz.at

Kepler Universitätsklinikum

Krankenhausstraße 9
A-4020 Linz
www.linz.at/akh

General and Visceral Surgery
OA Univ.-Doz. Dr. Peter Schrenk
Phone: +43 732 7806 3170
Email: peter.schrenk@akh.linz.at

KH d. Elisabethinen Linz

Fadingerstraße 1
A-4020 Linz
www.elisabethinen.or.at

Internal Department 1 – Haemato‐Oncology
Prim. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Ansgar Weltermann
Tel: +43 732 7676‐4400
Fax: +43 732 7676‐2106
Email: ansgar.weltermann@elisabethinen.or.at

KH d. Elisabethinen Linz

Fadingerstraße 1
A-4020 Linz
www.elisabethinen.or.at

Chirurgie
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Reinhold Függer
Phone: +43 732 7676-4700
Fax: +43 732 7676-4706
Email:  reinhold.fuegger@elisabethinen.or.at

LKH Rohrbach

Krankenhausstraße 1
A-4150 Rohrbach
www.lkh-rohrbach.at

Internal Medicine
OA Dr. Jörn Decker
Phone: +43 5 055477 24444
Fax: +43 5 055477 24434
Email:  joern.decker@gespag.at

LKH Freistadt

Krankenhausstraße 1
A-4240 Freistadt
www.lkh-freistadt.at

Surgery
Prim. Dr. Otto Reindl
Phone: +43 5 055476‐23331
Fax: +43 5 055476‐1014
Email:  otto.reindl@gespag.at

LKH Steyr

Sierningerstraße 170
A-4400 Steyr
www.lkh-steyr.at

Internal Medicine II/Oncology, Gastroenterology, Angiology
Prim. Dr. Johannes Andel, MPH
Phone: +43 5 055466-24200
Fax: +43 5 055466-24204
Email: johannes.andel@gespag.at

LKH Steyr

Sierningerstraße 170
A-4400 Steyr
www.lkh-steyr.at

Surgery
Prim. Priv.‐Doz. Dr. Christoph Ausch
Phone: +43 5 055466‐23300
Email: christoph.ausch@gespag.at

LKH Kirchdorf

Hausmanningerstraße 8
A-4560 Kirchdorf/Krems
www.lkh-kirchdorf.at

Surgery
OA Dr. Claus Hinterbuchinger
Phone: +43 5 055467-23351
Fax: +43 5 055467-1014
Email:  contact.ki@gespag.at

LKH Kirchdorf

Hausmanningerstraße 8
A-4560 Kirchdorf/Krems
www.lkh-kirchdorf.at

Innere Medizin
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bruno Schneeweiß
Phone: +43 5055467‐24201
Fax: +43 5055467‐44201
Email:  bruno.schneeweiss@gespag.at

Klinikum Wels-Grieskirchen

Grieskirchner Straße 42
A-4600 Wels
www.klinikum-wegr.at

Department for Internal Medicine IV
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Josef Thaler
Phone: +43 7242 415-3451
Fax: +43 7242 415-3956
Email:  interne4@klinikum-wegr.at

LKH Schärding - Kooperative Gruppe Chirurgie/Innere Medizin

Alfred-Kubin-Straße 2
A-4780 Schärding
www.lkh-schaerding.at

Surgery
Prim. Dr. Christoph Kopf
Phone: +43 5 055478 23300
Fax: +43 5 055478 46806
Email: christoph.kopf@gespag.at

Salzkammergut-Klinikum Gmunden

Miller-v.-Aichholz-Straße 49
A-4810 Gmunden

Surgery
OA Dr. Peter Holzberger
Phone: +43 5 055473 23370
Fax: +43 5 055473 22204
Email:  peter.holzberger@gespag.at

Salzkammergut-Klinikum Bad Ischl

Dr.-Mayr-Straße 8-10
A-4820 Bad Ischl

Internal Medicine
OA Dr. Michael Schiffer
Phone: +43 5 055472 24250
Fax: +43 5 055472 26808
Email:  michael.schiffer@gespag.at

Salzkammergut-Klinikum Vöcklabruck

Dr.-Wilhelm-Bock-Straße 1
A-4840 Vöcklabruck

Internal Medicine 1
OA Dr. Ferdinand Haslbauer
Phone: +43 5 055471 24208
Fax: +43 5 055471 24254
Email:  ferdinand.haslbauer@gespag.at

Salzkammergut-Klinikum Vöcklabruck

Dr.-Wilhelm-Bock-Straße 1
A-4840 Vöcklabruck

Surgery
OA Dr. Bernhard Beer
Phone: +43 5 055471 23313
Fax: +43 5 055471 1014
Email: bernhard.beer@gespag.at

KH d. Barmherzigen Schwestern Ried

Schloßberg 1
A-4910 Ried/Innkreis
www.bhsried.at

Internal Department
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Friedrich Renner
Phone: +43 7752 602 1515 (Office)
Fax: +43 7752 602 6515
Email:  friedrich.renner@bhs.at

KH d. Barmherzigen Schwestern Ried

Schloßberg 1
A-4910 Ried/Innkreis
www.bhsried.at

Gynaecology and Obstetrics
OA Dr. Monika Penzinger
Phone: +43 7752 602 2500 (Office)
Fax: +43 7752 602 6514
Email: monika.penzinger@bhs.at

KH d. Barmherzigen Schwestern Ried

Schloßberg 1
A-4910 Ried/Innkreis
www.bhsried.at

Surgery
OA Dr. Silvia Wenzl-Eybl
Phone: +43 7752 602 1225 (Office)
Fax: +43 7752 602 6640
Email:  silvia.wenzl-eybl@bhs.at

KH St. Josef Braunau

Ringstraße 60
A-5280 Braunau
www.khbr.at

Internal Medicine
OA Dr. Sigrid Wimmer
Phone: +43 7722 804 5054
Fax: +43 7722 804 5201
Email: Sigrid.Wimmer@khbr.at