Board

Name Clinic/Institution Department E-Mail
Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Marija Balic (Vice-President) MUG – Med. Univ. Graz Department for Oncology marija.balic@meduni-graz.at
Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Zsuzsanna Bago-Horvath MUW Institute for Pathology zsuzsanna.bago-horvath@meduniwien.ac.at
Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Rupert Bartsch MUW – Med. Univ.-Klinik f. Inn. Med. I Department for Oncology rupert.bartsch@meduniwien.ac.at
Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Vesna Bjelic-Radisic MUG – Med. Univ. Graz Department for Gynaecology vesna.bjelic-radisic@meduni-graz.at
Prim. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Alexander De Vries LKH Feldkirch Radiotherapy/Radiooncology alexander.deVries@lkhf.at
Dr. Yelena Devyatko MUW – Med. Univ.-Klinik f. Chir. Department for General Surgery yelena.devyatko@meduniwien.ac.at
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Peter Dubsky Hirslanden Klinik St. Anna Breast Center peter.dubsky@hirslanden.ch
Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Ruth Exner MUW – Med. Univ.-Klinik f. Chir. Department for General Surgery ruth.exner@meduniwien.ac.at
Dr. Alex Farr, PhD MUW – Med. Univ.-Klinik f. Frauenheilkunde General Gynaecology and gyn. Oncology/Senology alex.farr@meduniwien.ac.at
Assoc. Prof. Mag. Dr. Martin Filipits MUW – Institut für Krebsforschung   martin.filipits@meduniwien.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Florian Fitzal (Deputy Treasurer) MUW – Med. Univ.-Klinik f. Chir. Department for General Surgery florian.fitzal@meduniwien.ac.at
Prim. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Michael Fridrik (Secretary) Kepler Universitätsklinikum – Med Campus III Internal 3/TumorCenter michael.fridrik@akh.linz.at
OA Dr. Simon Gampenrieder LKH Salzburg – PMU Coop. Group Salzburg – III. Med. Dept. s.gampenrieder@salk.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Gnant (President) MUW – Med. Univ.-Klinik f. Chir. Department for General Surgery michael.gnant@meduniwien.ac.at
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Richard Greil (Vice-President) LKH Salzburg – PMU Coop. Group Salzburg – III. Med. Dept. r.greil@salk.at
OA Priv.-Doz. Dr. Sigrun Greil-Ressler LKH Salzburg – PMU Coop. Group Salzburg – III. Med. Dept. s.greil-ressler@salk.at
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Grünberger KA Rudolfstiftung 1. Department for Surgery thomas.gruenberger@wienkav.at
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Michael Hubalek Ordination   michael@hubalek.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Raimund Jakesz (Vice-President) MUW – Med. Univ.-Klinik f. Chir. Department for General Surgery raimund.jakesz@meduniwien.ac.at
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Michael Knauer, PhD Kantonsspital St. Gallen Breast Center michael.knauer@kssg.ch
OA Dr. Werner Kwasny KH Wr. Neustadt Department for Surgery werner.kwasny@chello.at
OA Priv.-Doz. Dr. Alois Lang LKH Rankweil Department for Internal Medicine studies.alang@lkhf.at
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr Sigurd Lax LKH Graz West Institute for Pathology sigurd.lax@lkh-grazwest.at
OA Dr. Gero Luschin-Ebengreuth MUG – Univ.-Frauenklinik Graz Department for Gynaecology gero.luschin@gmail.com
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Marth (Vice-President) MUI – Univ.-Klinik f. Frauenheilkunde Innsbruck Department for Gynaecology christian.marth@i-med.ac.at
Prim. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Michael Medl Ordination Gynaecology michael.medl@chello.at
OA Priv.-Doz. Dr. Brigitte Mlineritsch LKH Salzburg/PMU Coop. Group Salzburg – III. Med. Dept. b.mlineritsch@salk.at
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dietmar Öfner-Velano, MAS, MSc MUI – LKH Innsbruck Department for Surgery dietmar.oefner-velano@uki.at
Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Georg Pfeiler MUW – Med. Univ.-Klinik f. Frauenheilkunde General Gynaecology and gyn. Oncology/Senology georg.pfeiler@meduniwien.ac.at
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Roland Reitsamer LKH Salzburg/PMU Department for Special Gynaecology r.reitsamer@salk.at
OA Dr. Gabriel Rinnerthaler LKH Salzburg – PMU Coop. Group Salzburg – III. Med. Dept. g.rinnerthaler@salk.at
Prim. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Holger Rumpold LKH Feldkirch Internal Department holger.rumpold@vlkh.net
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Renate Schaberl-Moser MUG – Med. Univ.-Klinik Graz Department for Oncology renate.moser@klinikum-graz.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Schindl MUW – Med. Univ.-Klinik f. Chir. Department for General Surgery martin.schindl@meduniwien.ac.at
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Felix Sedlmayer LKH Salzburg/PMU Department for Radiotherapy and Radio-Oncology f.sedlmayer@salk.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Seifert MUW – Med. Univ.-Klinik f. Frauenheilk. General Gynaecology and gyn. Oncology/Senology michael.seifert@meduniwien.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Singer (Deputy Secretary) MUW – Med. Univ.-Klinik f. Frauenheilkunde General Gynaecology and gyn. Oncology/Senology christian.singer@meduniwien.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Günther Steger (Treasurer) MUW – Med. Univ.-Klinik f. Inn. Med. I Department for Oncology guenther.steger@meduniwien.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Herbert Stöger MUG – Med. Univ.-Klinik Graz Department for Oncology herbert.stoeger@klinikum-graz.at
Dr. Stephanie Strobl MUW – Med. Univ.-Klinik f. Chir. Department for General Surgery stephanie.strobl@meduniwien.ac.at
Dr. Christoph Suppan MUG – Med. Univ. Graz Department for Oncology christoph.suppan@klinikum-graz.at
Univ.-Doz. Dr. Susanne Taucher Frauengesundheitscenter Hall/Tirol   susanne.taucher@mammagyn.at
Dr. Christoph Tausch Brust-Zentrum Zürich 2. Department for Surgery c.tausch@brust-zentrum.ch
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Josef Thaler Klinikum Wels – Grieskirchen Department for Internal Medicine IV josef.thaler@klinikum-wegr.at
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr Jörg Tschmelitsch KH BHB St. Veit/Glan Department for Surgery joerg.tschmelitsch@bbstveit.at