Chair

Name Clinic/Institution Department E-Mail
Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Marija Balic, MBA
(Vice-President)
MUG – Med. Univ. Graz Department for Oncology marija.balic@meduni-graz.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr.Florian Fitzal (Deputy Treasurer) MUW – Med. Univ. Klinik f. Chir. Department for General Surgery florian.fitzal@meduniwien.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Gnant
(President)
MUW – Med. Univ. Klinik f. Chir. Department for General Surgery michael.gnant@meduniwien.ac.at
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Richard Greil
(Vice-President)
LKH Salzburg – PMU Coop. Group Salzburg – III. Med. Dept. r.greil@salk.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Raimund Jakesz
(Vice-President)
MUW – Med. Univ. Klinik f. Chir. Department for General Surgery raimund.jakesz@meduniwien.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Marth
(Vice-President)
MUI – Univ. Klinik f. Frauenheilkunde Innsbruck Department for Gynaecology christian.marth@i-med.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Günther Steger (Treasurer) MUW – Med. Univ.-Klinik f. Inn. Med. I Department for Oncology guenther.steger@meduniwien.ac.at
Prim. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Michael Fridrik
(Secretary)
Kepler Universitätsklinikum – Med Campus III Internal 3/TumorCenter michael.fridrik@akh.linz.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Singer
(Deputy Secretary)
MUW – Med. Univ.-Klinik f. Frauenheilkunde General Gynaecology and gynaecological Oncology/Senology christian.singer@meduniwien.ac.at
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Josef Thaler Klinikum Wels – Grieskirchen Department for Internal Medicine IV josef.thaler@klinikum-wegr.at