Executive Committee

Name Clinic/Institution Department E-Mail
Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Marija Balic, MBA MedUni Graz – Univ.-Klinik f. Innere Medizin Department for Oncology marija.balic@meduni-graz.at
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Peter Dubsky Hirslanden Klinik St. Anna Breast Center peter.dubsky@hirslanden.ch
OA Dr. Daniel Egle MedUni Innsbruck – Univ.-Klinik f. Frauenheilkunde Department for Gynaecology and Obstetrics daniel.egle@tirol-kliniken.at
Assoc. Prof. Univ.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Martin Filipits MedUni Wien – Institut für Krebsforschung   martin.filipits@meduniwien.ac.at
Mag. Hannes Fohler ABCSG Trial Office Director hannes.fohler@abcsg.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Gnant (President, position currently dormant) Private Practice   info@chirurgiewien.at
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Richard Greil (Vice-President) LKH Salzburg – PMU Coop. Group Salzburg – III. Med. Dept. r.greil@salk.at
Dr. Anita Jallitsch-Halper ABCSG Associate Director anita.jallitsch-halper@abcsg.at
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Michael Knauer, PhD Kantonsspital St. Gallen Breast Center michael.knauer@kssg.ch
Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Georg Pfeiler MedUni Wien – Univ.-Klinik f. Frauenheilkunde General Gynaecology and gynaecological Oncology/Senology georg.pfeiler@meduniwien.ac.at
by proxy Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Richard Greil:  
OA Priv.-Doz. Dr. Brigitte Mlineritsch LKH Salzburg – PMU Coop. Group Salzburg – III. Med. Dept. b.mlineritsch@salk.at
OA Dr. Sigrun Greil-Ressler LKH Salzburg – PMU Coop. Group Salzburg – III. Med. Dept. s.greil-ressler@salk.at
by proxy Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Marija Balic, MBA:  
Dr. Christoph Suppan MedUni Graz – Univ.-Klinik f. Innere Medizin Department for Oncology christoph.suppan@klinikum-graz.at