abcsg.research Sites Vienna

MedUni Wien/AKH - Univ.-Klinik für Frauenheilkunde

Währinger Gürtel 18-20
A-1090 Wien
frauenheilkunde.meduniwien.ac.at/gyn

General Gynaecology and gynaecological Oncology
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Singer, MPH
Tel: +43 1 40400 28010
Fax: +43 1 40400 21700
Email: christian.singer@meduniwien.ac.at

MedUni Wien/AKH - Klin. Institut für Pathologie

Währinger Gürtel 18-20
A-1090 Wien
www.meduniwien.ac.at/klinpath

Clinical Institute for Pathology
Assoz. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Zsuzsanna Bago-Horvath
Phone: +43 1 40400 36500
Email: zsuzsanna.bago-horvath@meduniwien.ac.at

em. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dontscho Kerjaschki
Phone: +43 1 40400 51760
Fax: +43 1 40400 51750
Email: dontscho.kerjaschki@meduniwien.ac.at

KH Hietzing

Wolkersbergenstraße 1
A-1130 Wien
www.lainz.at

Gynaecological-obstetrical Department
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Paul Sevelda
Phone: +43 1 80110 2294
Fax: + 431 80110 2783
Email: sevelda@aon.at

Hanusch-KH

Heinrich-Collin-Straße 30
A-1140 Wien
www.wgkk.at

Institute for Pathology and Microbiology
Prim. Dr. Alexander Nader
Tel: +43 1 91021 86410
Fax: +43 1 91021 84819
Email: alexander.nader@wgkk.at

OA Dr. Andrea Jelen
Tel: +43 1 91021 86411
Fax: +43 1 91021 84819
Email: andrea.jelen@wgkk.at